Only tears , no fears!

Published augusti 16, 2013 by missnyponros

There is only tears, and never fears when I think of my past
I have control over my past …
Just let it go, let your fears go!
It´s only you that can change ..

You got the power to change, No one else has the power to change you.
There is a beautiful life out here that is waiting to show you how wonderful everything is…
Are you ready?????

Cuz we …. got a power … that can break everything .. if you just let it out !
We are the power… are you with me ?

Smile and take a step to the future of happiness!
So wake me up, Wake your self up!

Let us have some fun in our lives together … and dance all night long … cuz that’s my friend is what we need , when we are sad and depressed… a night of passion and lots of lights!

Kommentera

