As long as I had u … everything was okey.. it was actually allright ..

Published december 18, 2012 by missnyponros

 

I´m sitting her in my living room and thinking of what I can do… Take a drive? Where? Run away and never look back?

Cuz if I want to be straight to my self… I´m done with everyone who´s pulling me down …

I´m listening to a song  that means something special to me …

All I see is you with Evan a swedish songartist  http://www.evan.se/bindex.html

U can find the song on spotify if you wants to listen to it …

Now I have to go, my 2.5 year old girl needs her mums attention…

 

 

One comment on “As long as I had u … everything was okey.. it was actually allright ..

  • Kommentera

